I cannot share the photos taken in "standalone mode" during a call with XpertEye. Is it normal?

Only the photos taken during the call with a remote participant can be shared with him/her.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.